Comixxen Blog

artis try

Things that made me happy the past 14 hours (holiday threw my sched off!): relaxing, rad barista, reading, SUNNNN, being in the club of people who grin at each other when its sunny out, lazy dreamin, lookin forward to laydeez nite (magic mike ruh roh!)

THIS SONG which I’ve decided is my new/old favorite song of all time. The funny thing is my mom still writes emails to me that sound the same (“come on home girl, its too soon to lose my baby”). Oh that wild moog blew my mind even as a 5 year old.

Things that made me salty: lemmings, self-important people who aren’t important to me

Things that I am in control of today: choosing to volunteer, going to work, walking instead of bussing, taking the stairs instead of the elevator, what I eat, my breathing, choosing to go to a movie with my friends after work, my behavior

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy, 24houreverything, Discovering Tats.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
