Comixxen Blog

artis try

Cool runnings

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: Running! Smoothies, talking with my sweetie, being listened to, being accepted, communication, expressing my emotions, salty talks with Adrianna, taking photos, blogging, brain-dump journaling, expressing hatred and anger in writing, my ant-rid techniques working first try, having a cleaner house.

Things that made me salty: Feeling useless, feeling stuck, feeling powerless, people who just keep talking, feeling lame and lesser-than everyone else.

Things I am in control of today: Going to work, my behavior, what I do after work, going to therapy, my breathing, if I go for walks and if I take the stairs, what I eat.

Todays smoothie

One lime, peeled

Frozen Mixed berries

Frozen Strawberries

Frozen Pineapple

Small handful mixed babygreens

1 scoop super green drink powder

2 heaping tsp ground flax seed

100% pomegranate juice

sugar

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy, 24houreverything, Discovering Tats, Health, Recipies.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
