Comixxen Blog

artis try

Dinner for moi

Tonight after my run (#11 ahem) I was so hungry, I forgot to take a pic of the awesome stir fry I made!

1/2 pkg firm sprouted tofu (slice and fry on both sides in oil for a few min before adding veggies and sauces)
Broccoli (pre chopped by TJ’s)
Mixed greens (kale, chard, spinach)
Chopped celery
Soy sauce
Sesame oil
Olive oil
Sri Racha
Splash of rice vinegar
Splash of goddess dressing

Put this on top of Kroger frozen microwavable brown rice, which takes 6 minutes. Tah dah!!!

Damn its good.

I’ve also been drinking Kefir, and its so tangy and wild tasting, I love it. I’m sure it must be good for my belly’s insides.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 11, 2012 by in Cooking for One, Health, Recipies.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
