Comixxen Blog

artis try

24 hour happy, upset, control

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: Keeping a good attitude, seeing my family, dad making us dinner, seeing my fella, having an adventure, finding rad things to take photos of, balmy summer evenings, cal anderson park, people who sing and play sports and have chanting martial art circles in the park, stumbling into CUPCAKE ROYALE ICE CREAM (red velvet), holding hands, sharing grins and hellos with strangers, jokes, laughing.

Things that upset me: Seeing a hobo taking a dump on the street, talking about jobs and work and security with my dad, trying to plan and organize.

Things I am in control of today: my behavior, what I eat, my breathing, volunteering, going to art night, taking the stairs, going to work, how much water I drink, what I say, what I blog and post, how much effort I put into art night.

2 comments on “24 hour happy, upset, control

  1. jennydevildoll
    July 12, 2012

    Where does one find Cupcake Royale Ice Cream? I know Ben and Jerry’s makes a red velvet, but not with cupcakes!

  2. tatianagill
    July 12, 2012

    I’m not sure, we have a chain of cupcake royale stores in seattle so I got straight from the source! It was better than Ben and Jerries red velvet, which I love. Maybe they would ship it! http://www.cupcakeroyale.com/ice-cream.php

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
