Comixxen Blog

artis try

Weekend Happy

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: Celebrating Adrianna’s birthday, singing Ramones songs with her fam, Steve updating my iphone so I can get new apps, Vivace, new-to-me skinnyjeans!, relaxing, looking up at the sky and birds flying overhead, doing a commission right, getting my sea-legs in my freelance job, a woman cooking hot dogs on a propane stove on the street in SLU, hugs and kisses!

Extended weekend edition: Beautiful awesome necklace from my sweetie, organizing magic cards, scoring a cheap new desk and lamp, laughing with Steve over Rosemary and Thyme, finishing up with my long stint of dentist appointments, getting a mouthguard!, Cupcake royale ice creammm, twilight walks, sunshiney walks, holding hands, laughing, singing, having a fan, running!, coffeetimes with Adrianna, warm weather, people on cap hill, Xanadu, good stretches.

Things that made me salty: feeling powerless, waiting for a cab for 30 min, myself that I would get upset by something so posh as waiting for a cab, fear of the dentist, hearing beer cans opening, feeling trapped, my huge post I made earlier today disappearing!

Things I am in control of today: going to work, going to therapy, eating, breathing, my behavior, running after work, going to therapy after work, what I do tonight, how much caffeine I have, taking the stairs.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy, 24houreverything, Anxiety, Discovering Tats.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
