Comixxen Blog

artis try

Vignettes of the amply endowed

This weekend I was walking down Pike and 11th with my boyfriend…I was loudly telling him how I don’t have to wear make up, because if I need attention, I can just wear a low-cut shirt. Some guys on the street were walking by, and one of them hollered out, “Honey, you don’t need no low cut shirt!” and they all busted up laughing. I don’t remember what happened after that. According to Steve I “snorted…and then howled” in response.

Then today Kim was taking pictures of me in Cal Anderson park. We were trying jumping photos, so I jumped as high as I could, again and again, to get the best picture we could. Then I heard yelling. A very large group of nearby homeless kids, equally boys and girls, sitting in a circle on the nearby grass, were cracking up and screaming at me to take my top off. I yelled back I would if they gave me money. Needless to say, that didn’t happen.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 30, 2012 by in Hilarity, Stories.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
