Comixxen Blog

artis try

24 hour happy

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: RUNNING, blogging, writing, making a new pal walking down the street because I’m so damn relaxed and friendly right now, having time to walk to TJ’s and back, having more time, 90 minute fun job interview full of insights on my last workplace and the assurance there’s workplaces out there who see things my way, giant jar of mostly-decaf, smoothie, tasty weird japanese dinner with dad and ian, hangin with ian after, salty night with the delightful Adrianna, reading pema chodron (and really, any book this spiritual) for the first time, looking forward to an awesome epic Thursday, IMs with my sweetie, being NSFW without a care, rediscovering the song “wham rap”, staying up til I want to go to bed, waking up when I want to wake up!

Things that made me salty: being woken up by the damn blue angels! (although I would have slept too long if they hadn’t), epic wastes of fuel, noise pollution, ants and fruit flies gettin up in my compost and fruit, those weird almost-nightmares where your circulation is so bad you cant move your limbs, then you wake up and your limbs are numb!

Things I am in control of today: ALMOST EVERYTHING!!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy, 24houreverything, Discovering Tats.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
