Comixxen Blog

artis try

24 hour blissed out happy

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: sun on my face, smiling, grinning, walking (8+ miles ahem!), dancing again (2 hours ahem!), remembering how I smile when I’m dancing, dancin with EKang, getting to hang with Pete for the first time, the silly glory that is JPop, dancing in a crowd, watching people dance, costumes and PJs on the dance floor, learning about new music, teaching and volunteering, being better at teaching because I’m not stressed out, seeing the awesome Lehanna, getting my amazing team t-shirt, getting compliments about my team t shirt (young barista said is was the coolest shirt she’s EVER SEEN), ginger beer on a hot day, joking around, art niiight, free chocolate fondue!!!, encouragement and drawing, getting to see the amazing pics Kim took of me, networking, telling people what I do, making art connections, getting a follow up job interview, staying up late, sleeping in, productivity, freedom!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 3, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy, 24houreverything.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
