Comixxen Blog

artis try

Books to get happy

I’ve done a lot of reading this year. I feel very grateful to have read the books I did and in the order I read them, as well as the awesome friends I have who recommended them to me. If you are on a path seeking greater happiness, less anxiety, spiritual awareness, and the ability to thoroughly enjoy the life you have, I encourage you to follow in my reading footsteps:

  1. The Secret of Letting Go
  2. A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose
  3. The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You’re Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
  4. The Happiness Project
  5. The Places That Scare You: A Guide to Fearlessness in Difficult Times
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 28, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy, Books, Discovering Tats, Health, Reading, Therapy.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
