Comixxen Blog

artis try

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: Making a new comic! getting props and ppl sharing the comic across the internet, inking some old drawings that came out beautifully, being high as a kite on this recent creative rush, seeing Adrianna, talking crafts, her pumping me up over how much I’ve accomplished in the past few years, seeing Mr. Atom and his love of music, art night and art support and art encouragement, seeing Kim As beautiful photos of me and Kim V’s wedding, watching Kim V draw out a huge painting without fear, finding out I’m walking TWO large dogs together this weekend (it will be chaos but FUN chaos), invites to see old friends, teaching solo and managing to keep a conversation going between students of all levels, walking around town, laying in the park in the sun, reading my engaging book, putting down the computer to read my book, not getting out of bed til I’m darn good and ready!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
