Comixxen Blog

artis try

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: Chats with Adrianna, arranging a regular hangout nite with her, hanging with her as Joebar royalty, reading my book in the park in the sun, sunshine and living a block away from a park, staying up late reading, having an awesome book, going back to bed after a 7am phone meeting, pulling the blanket over myself and snugging down, Skyrim, IMs with my fella, drawing TWO comics, people reading and sharing my work, feeling more understood, feeling less afraid, taking and posting inspirational photos, eating healthy, resting my weary bones, stretching, free time, my wonderful amazing bed

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 11, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
