Comixxen Blog

artis try

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: Sunshine, reading my new Brene Brown book, chats with Mir, Maya accepting me as a short-term nanny, all the songs and antics I invented to keep her smiling, going to Chocolati, seeing Mir’s hats and learning more about how their made, reading comics, plenty of time, Skyrim, IMs with my sweetie, going back to bed after an early phone meeting, my magnificent bed!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 13, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
