Comixxen Blog

artis try

Things that made me happy in the past 24 hours: a massaggge by the most amazing masseuse ever, the cessation of pressure and pain all over my skyrim shoulders and runners legs, being told to ‘keep doing whatever it is you’re doing,’ wowing my masseuse with my leg muscle building, coffeeee, Skyrim, IMs with my sweet, going back to bed after an early meeting, remembering I’m quite good & fast at some tech stuff, working on a commission, inking old pencils, scanning, sprucing up and sharing art, investing in a foam roller and big rubber bands for my hurtin muscles, making dinner plans for September birthdays, looking forward to lunch with dad.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 18, 2012 by in 24 Hour Happy.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
