Comixxen Blog

artis try

Happy Birthday Ian!

My big bro is turning 40 tomorrow. I’m all choked up over this awesome occasion! I am beyond blessed to have had him in my life for the past 38 years, he has always been one of my bestest friends. I’ve been taking a trip down memory lane on flickr…

I love my bro!!!

2 comments on “Happy Birthday Ian!

  1. Ned Jones
    November 10, 2012

    Awwwwwwwwwww

  2. amoskane
    December 10, 2012

    You two are the magicallest!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2012 by in love!.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
