Comixxen Blog

artis try

Slap Upside the Head Smoothie

Yowza. I have a summer cold, and I just made myself this smoothie and its super yummy and insane. I think just one sip made me 50% well-er.

1/3c frozen raspberries

1 banana

1 handful baby kale

1/3 lemon, seeded and peeled

orange juice

100% pomegranate juice

1 scoop TJ’s super green drink powder

blend and drink! Sometimes I have to add sugar to my smoothie, this time it was not needed.  OJ is pretty sweet.

SMACK!!! Cures what ails ya.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 25, 2013 by in Cooking for One, Health, Recipies and tagged , , , .
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
