Comixxen Blog

artis try

Letter to people at work who tell me what to do once in a while

Hello,

 

I don’t know if anyone here can help me, but I’m appealing to you both as people who I help out by being here. These working conditions are the worst I’ve ever experienced in my 15 years of office jobs. It’s hot, sweltering, loud, and smelly in my room. There’s 10 people in this tiny room, no ventilation, no windows, no anything. I’m trying my hardest to get work done but it’s very upsetting and distracting to say the least. There’s an empty room next door, can I work in there? My staffing agency Aquent has been trying to escalate my issues for a week now, neither one of us can find anyone appropriate in HR to contact. Can you help? I don’t mean to be a squeaky wheel and I understand bureaucracy can allow this kind of thing to happen, but it shouldn’t be allowed to continue.

 

Thanks,

 

TG
Digital Editor

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
