Comixxen Blog

artis try

A kudos letter for my agent

Hi A,

I wanted to write and let you know what a wonderful job S is doing as my representative.

My contract had some difficult circumstances. She has been so understanding and supportive every step of the way. She listens compassionately and comes up with multiple solutions. She’s escalated my issues where appropriate and soothed me when I was upset about things outside anyone’s control. I can be hard to soothe so I was just amazed at her deft people skills and understanding of what is and isn’t appropriate for me be dealing with in the office. She always made me feel that she had my back, took me seriously, and wouldn’t leave me in a lurch. She addressed my issues and was genuinely concerned for my well being.

I have been contracting for many years now and have never had such a good experience with an agency.

S and Aquent continue to go up in my regard and I let other contractors know, Aquent is the holy grail we’ve all dreamed of, an agency that cares.

Thank you,
T

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2013 by in Career.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com