Comixxen Blog

artis try

Other blogs

I have a lot of blogs, and other places I scatter-shot my soul-searching endeavors.

This (comixxen blog) is my main personal blog, along with LJ.

My professional-writing blog, featuring my latest recipes, is prosephone.wordpress.com
I post alll my latest art, no matter how personal, to comixxen.com
I’m on twitter as @rupeegroupie
My professional twitter is @tats_tweets
I have multiple tumblrs, my main one for aesthetics, laughs, and self-expression is rupeegroupie.tumblr.com
My professional drawing portfolio is kept up at tatianagill.tumblr.com
My billions of photos are all at flickr.com/photos/suxdonut/
My best-of photography portfolio is tatianaphotos.tumblr.com
My graphic design portfolio is tatianadesign.tumblr.com
My instructional graphics portfolio is tatianainfo.tumblr.com

Whew! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 31, 2014 by in Tats' Art.
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
