Comixxen Blog

artis try

Fashion!

A while ago I gained some weight/got depressed and stopped taking full body photos of myself. My old clothes didn’t fit and I couldn’t figure out how to find new clothes to fit my 5’10”, 230-lb body.

Well I’m over that! I was born to camho. I’ve been following rad plus-size fashion bloggers online, buying stuff on sale from old navy plus size and digging through thrift stores, and taking my photo (or getting my boyfriend to snap pics). I’ve been sharing them on my pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/rupeegroupie/my-style/ and getting some love and shares, to my wild delight.

Behold my 39-year-old, size 20, comfy-shoe-wearing fashions. Now sissy that walk!

 

 

 

 

 

One comment on “Fashion!

  1. lookbeyondbeauty
    June 8, 2014

    Love your attitute, you look really happy ;))
    lets follow each other? 🙂 http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 8, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
Follow Comixxen Blog on WordPress.com
